Need Help? Call Us // 1-800-343-6430

VMS Specials!

Enter your email address below to subscribe to New Products & Updates.

America's Test Kitchen - Complete 2004 Season DVD

Item #: ATK-184906
Our Price: $39.95
Add to Wishlist Add to Cart


From the home of "Cook's Illustrated Magazine" and America's favorite public television cooking show. This package contains all 26 episodes from the show's 2004 season on four DVDs. This is the cooking show that is filmed in the test kitchens of "Cook's Illustrated Magazine" just outside Boston. Watched by more than two and a half million viewers per episode, America's Test Kitchen demonstrates the secrets to foolproof home cooking along with no-nonsense reviews of kitchen equipment and supermarket ingredients. The episodes are: Salad 101; Summer Tomatoes; One-Pot Wonders; East Coast Seafood; New Orleans Menu; Freedom from Red Sauce; Quick Classic Pastas; Pot Roast; Maple-Glazed Pork Roast; Truck Stop Classics; Chicken in a Skillet; Chicken in a Pot; Steak & Potatoes; Steak Tips; Stir-Fry 101; Asian Noodles; Italian Classics; French Food in a Flash; Tea Time; Sunday Brunch; The Pancake Show; Cookie Jar Favorites; Summer Berry Desserts; Easy Sheet Cakes; Lemon Cheesecake; Showstopper Desserts. Each episode contains a segment on the featured recipes and a discussion of equipment. Tips on kitchen science and safety are found throughout.
ISBN UPC: 9781593758776
Format: DVD
Author: America's Test Lotcjem
Copyright: 2004
Length: 696 minutes on 4 DVD's


Be the first to submit a review on this product!
Review and Rate this Item

Here are some additional items you might consider:

Your Cart


Related Products