Need Help? Call Us // 1-800-343-6430

VMS Specials!

Enter your email address below to subscribe to New Products & Updates.

America's Test Kitchen - Complete 2002 Season (DVD)

Item #: ATK-615060
Our Price: $39.95
Add to Wishlist Add to Cart


From the home of "Cook's Illustrated Magazine" and America's favorite public television cooking show. This package contains all 26 episodes from the show's 2002 season. This is the cooking show that is filmed in the test kitchens of Cook's Illustrated Magazine just outside Boston. Watched by more than two and a half million viewers per episode, America's Test Kitchen demonstrates the secrets to foolproof home cooking along with no-nonsense reviews of kitchen equipment and supermarket ingredients. The episodes are: Pureed Vegetable Soups; Pesto, Carbonara, and Salad; Spaghetti and Meatballs; Pizza Night; Simple Sandwiches; Shrimp Classics; Steak Frites; Fried Chicken and Fixin's; Chicken Cutlets 101; All-American Cookout; Middle Eastern Barbecue; Fajitas and Margaritas; Thanksgiving Dinner; Christmas Dinner; Winter Supper; Ham, Biscuits, and Greens; Muffins and Scones; Bacon, Eggs, and Home Fries; French Toast, Waffles, and Strata; Bar Cookies; Two French Tarts; Diner Pies; Apple Pie; Peach Pie; Chilled Summer Puddings; Chocolate Dessert. Each episode contains a segment on the featured recipes and a discussion of equipment. Tips on kitchen science and safety are found throughout.
ISBN UPC: 9781933615066
Format: DVD
Author: America's Test Kitchen
Copyright: 2002
Length: 696 minutes on 4 DVD's


Be the first to submit a review on this product!
Review and Rate this Item

Here are some additional items you might consider:

Your Cart